Skip to content

Valiant Super Six Team Squad for Malaysian Tour.

Cricket, August 4.

Valiant Cricket Team will join one of the unique Cricket Series in Malaysia,┬áSurinder Khanna (Coach), Richi Shukla (c) ,Vipul Narigara (vc) , Vishal Pathak , Gaurang Dave , RK Patel , Shubham Mishra , Divyajit Singh Vaja , Nihar Jeni , Rajeev Bairagi. The 3 matches “Super Six Challenge -2018” series will from 28th Aug – 1st Sept 2018, between Valiant Cricket Team & Active Telematics Cricket Team which will be played at Club Aman Cricket ground, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.