Skip to content

  1. Valiant Club Championship:  The Club Championship Twenty20, also referred to as the VCCT20, is an annual club Twenty20 Cricket competition played between the full club members of Valiant Cricket. First tournament was launched in 2017 which was held at Baroda.
  2. Club Challenge:  The Club Challenge is an annual invitational Cricket Tournament played under the Valiant Cricket rules & regulations. First tournament was launched in 2017 which was held at Surat.
  3. Valiant Premier League:  is a 20 overs league. The league was founded by the Valiant Cricket in 2012. Currently One of the most popular leagues in Gujarat specially for rural cricketers. VPL has became an Iconic League in 2012, When Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi ji gave his best wishes letter to VPL, when he was the chief minister of Gujarat. And also the trophy of the first VPL which was launched by the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan. First edition of VPL was played in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh and all the matches was telecasted live on DD Sports.
  4. Valiant Championship : Under Construction…  
  5. Valiant Cup : Under Construction…  
  6. ValiantTwenty20 ((Invitational Cricket Series) : Under Construction…  
  7. Super Sixes  : The Valiant Super Sixes is a Six-a-side event based Cricket Tournament comprising between Valiant Colts, Avenger Strikers, Army Rangers and Mighty Volcano four teams, First tournament was launched in 2017 which was held at Gandhinagar, Gujarat.
  • Valiant Club Championship – Champions
  • 2017 – SPCC-Ahmedabad
  • 2018- Santoshkumar Shukla Cricket Club- Bhopal
  • 2019 – Siyon Sports Cricket Club
  • 2022 – AVCC – Netrang

  • Club Challenge – Champions
  • 2017- SBCC – Bharuch
    2018- HSCC -Baroda

  • Valiant Premier League – Champions
  • 2014       – Yager Bomber Mumbai
  • 2016/17  – Rajkot Roar
  • 2018       – Gwalior Golden Tigers
  • 2019       – Mumbai Horses

  • Valiant Championship : Under Construction.

  • Valiant Cup (One-day) : Under Construction.

  • ValiantTwenty20 (Invitational Cricket Series) : Under Construction.

  • Super Sixes – Champions
  • 2017 – Avenger Strikers
  • 2021 – Royal Colts